Facebook Twitter Instagram
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Water Heaters - Repairing in Port Moody BC

Call for an Estimate!


Serving the entire Lower Mainland


12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.


Write a Review


Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 24, 2015 | | Coquitlam , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank-you for the great service today. Water tank leaking last night. Called Mr Water Heater since they are open to 10:00pm and showed up at our house this morning at 9:00 am with a new tank and had it operating an couple hours later. Top notch service. Thanks Doug. Display Name: Randy J

Jun 15, 2015 | | North Vancouver , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Doug and all Water heater Managers. Last Thursday afternoon I phoned your North Vancouver Office, the phone was answered immediately by Gale I was amazed, it was the first time in an age that I had not been told to hold for an extended time by various other companies. Next when I told Gale what I wanted she led me through exactly what I needed and then informed me that the Hot Water Tank would be delivered the next morning at nine thirty a.m. I was expecting to have to wait for at least a week and could not believe her words. This is not the end of my good fortune. The following morning, my phone rang at 9.30 a.m. I had been listening to the news and knew there were several traffic delays. The phone call was from Dan, he apologized but said he would be a little longer because of traffic. I have never had a phone call before when technicians were running late and have spent hours waiting for them. Dan arrived at 9.45. The whole process was explained to me, and an amazing job was done by a delightful employee who should be commended. I do not know who is responsible for hiring your employees, but someone is doing an excellent job, and I will be highly recommending your company to my friends. Thank you.

Jan 26, 2015 | | Coquitlam , bc
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We noticed our 10 year old tank had started leaking and wanted it changed out before it caused any water damage. Mr Water Heater had good pricing and tank was installed by Dan.. He did a great job for us taking out the old tank and installing a new 50 gallon. We were very happy with the service.

Dec 9, 2014 | | North Vancouver , B.C
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a very good experience with this company. The plumber named Dan went the extra mile to make several changes to the piping and wiring for the new larger tank so it could fit in the existing space. He fixed problems that had been made by previous bad plumbers. Thanks a lot.

Nov 9, 2014 | | Coquitlam , BC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Right from the first phone call to the finished project, we experienced people who are quick to respond and pleasant to deal with and are experts in their field. Our problem was solved and more, all in a timely manner. Thank you! We will be passing your name on to all we know.

Oct 2, 2014 | | Vancouver , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently we had the pleasure of doing business with you when our water heater failed. When you answered our call the reply was informative and reassuring. We couldn’t believe the speedy response. Your installer was here in a flash with the new water heater. He is one of the best workers we’ve ever seen. He was quick and no-nonsense. He adapted to the situation with absolute skill and had the job done quickly. It was amazing. Thanks for a pleasant experience dealing with your company.

Sep 29, 2014 | | Vancouver , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Last week we had the horrible experience of arriving home from vacation, tired and travel-worn only to find we had no hot water in our home. Our call to Mr. Water Heater produced immediate results and we were very grateful for the quick, efficient service given to us. Thank you so much for relieving our stress and the hot shower never felt so good! A job well done.

Sep 13, 2014 | | Vancouver , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank you for the very prompt response yesterday. Dan was very friendly and helpfula nd within 2 hours we had a new tank and the old one taken away. Great service.

Aug 7, 2014 | | West Vancouver , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for the quick response and service for replacement of my 10 year old water heater with a faulty gas valve. I called Friday afternoon at 4:30 P.M. and by 9:30 Saturday morning Dan was here to make the replacement. He did a great job. I will recommend you to my friends.

Aug 4, 2014 | | Vancouver , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On July 31 you replaced our “leaking” hot water tank. We would like to commend you on your prompt service, and especially your service man, who not only saved us from overflow but was very efficient and caring in what he did. Our daughter and two young granddaughters live with us and “hot water” is important to them, as well as us. Thank you for your prompt response and thanks to your service technician for his dedication to his work, much appreciated.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next